The work of the school conference is governed by the Berlin school law:

The members of the school conference can be reached at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


School Year 2021/2023

Members of the School Conference

Dr. Hans-Günther Bauer (Principal)

Student Representatives:
Suvi Rittschof
Emily Reid
Hannes von Notbeck
Cy Beulkely

Deputy Student Representatives:

Teacher Representatives:
Yvonne McCabe
Florentine Baumann
Thomas Langlotz
Sylvia Avery

Deputy Teacher Representatives 

Parent Representatives:
Ms Aliverti
Ms Helow
Ms Drauz
Ms Neumann

Deputy Parent Representatives:

External Member:
Marc Rackles




24.09.2023 Nelson-Mandela-Schule · Staatliche Internationale Schule Berlin | Nelson Mandela School · State International School Berlin